## **Anti-Ragging Cell**

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Prof. Arjan L. Mokariya	Coordinator
2.	Dr. Krushnadas P. Patoliya	Co-Coordinator
3.	Dr. Jayshree V. Odedra	Member
4.	Prof. Prabhubhai J. Bhoye	Member
5.	Dr. Praful K. Rathod	Member
6.	Dr. Vipul B. Godhaniya	Member
7.	Dr. Khyati K. Vadher	Member
8.	Dr. Manisha B. Rathod	Member
9.	Mr. Chandrakant D. Parmar	Member